عضوية الشركات ورعايتها

شكرا لدعمناrs



سلك طائر، المزود لحلول المدفوعات والمدفوعات العالمية ، أسست نظامها كحل مفضل لمعالجة المدفوعات والمدفوعات الدولية. قامت الشركة ببناء أعمال قوية تخدم الجامعات والمستشفيات والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يستخدم العديد من أعضاء USCIPP Flywire لتقديم تجربة دفع بسيطة ومخصصة يتم تخصيصها حسب البلد والعملة والمؤسسة.
مجموعة فورست مرتبة كأكبر 10 شركة بحث تنفيذية من قبل الرعاية الصحية الحديثة وواحدة من "أفضل شركات البحث التنفيذية الأمريكية" من قبل فوربس. هم شركاء مع العديد من مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية الرائدة في العالم ، من مقدمي الخدمات والدافعين إلى شركات علوم الحياة وشركات الأسهم الخاصة / رأس المال الاستثماري.


أعضاء الشركات العالمية الذهبية

المزيد من الصحةتتمثل رؤية المستشفى في أن يصبح المستشفى العالمي الافتراضي للأمراض الخطيرة من خلال توفير أعلى جودة من التشخيص والعلاج وتوفير الوصول إلى أفضل الأطباء في العالم عندما تكون هناك حاجة ماسة إليهم - عندما يواجه المرضى حالة حرجة محتملة ، تغيير المرض ، مثل السرطان أو أمراض القلب. يعمل العديد من أعضاء USCIPP بالفعل مع MORE Health للتعاون مع الأطباء والمستشفيات والمرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم. يوفر MORE Health آراء طبية ثانية لكل من المرضى الدوليين والمحليين ، بعد عملية التشخيص التعاوني - أو Co-Diagnosis® - العملية.


أعضاء الشركات الفضية

SODEXO تعمل في 67 دولة وتخدم 100 مليون مستهلك يوميًا من خلال مجموعة فريدة من الخدمات في الموقع والمزايا والمكافآت والخدمات الشخصية والمنزلية. من خلال أكثر من 100 خدمة ، توفر Sodexo للعملاء عرضًا متكاملًا تم تطويره على مدى أكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة: من خدمات الطعام والاستقبال والصيانة والتنظيف إلى إدارة المرافق والمعدات ؛ من الخدمات والبرامج التي تعزز مشاركة الموظفين إلى الحلول التي تبسط وتحسِّن تنقلهم وإدارة النفقات إلى المساعدة المنزلية ومراكز رعاية الأطفال وخدمات الكونسيرج.


رعاة الحدث المميز

حلول ويسترن يونيون للأعمال يربط المرضى الدوليين بالرعاية من خلال تبسيط تعقيدات المدفوعات عبر الحدود وعبر العملات. كشريك موثوق به وموفر رائد للمدفوعات الدولية والعملات الأجنبية ، تقدم Western Union Business Solutions خيارات بطاقات الائتمان والبنوك والتحويلات البنكية بالعملة المحلية لتسريع التخليص المالي وإغلاق الحسابات المدينة ؛ المبالغ المستردة إلى المصدر أو حساب مصرفي معتمد ؛ وتطوير الأعمال داخل الدولة وغيرها من مستحقات الخدمات الطبية من خلال منصة الدفع العالمية.


رعاة الحدث البلاتيني

Shanghai Jinzhu Information Technology Co.، Ltd. ، هي شركة تكنولوجيا طبية عبر الإنترنت تأسست في سياق "خطة الصين الصحية 2030" ، وهي استراتيجية وطنية صادرة عن الحكومة المركزية ومجلس الدولة تهدف إلى تعزيز الصحة العامة والحفاظ عليها بشكل استراتيجي. منذ إنشائها ، استجابت الشركة بنشاط لسياسة المكتب العام لمجلس الدولة لتعزيز تطوير برنامج "الإنترنت + الصحة الطبية" من خلال استخدام الإنترنت وتقنيات المعلومات الأخرى لتوسيع الخدمات الطبية ؛ بناء تغطية متكاملة قبل التشخيص وأثناءه وبعده سواء عبر الإنترنت أو في وضع عدم الاتصال ؛ والمساهمة في تطوير نظام الرعاية الصحية الصيني وصحة الصين. توفر منتجات الشركة المصممة بشكل مستقل عبر الإنترنت - Suihu App و Huyiwang App - للمستهلكين إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات الرعاية الصحية والمعلومات الطبية الدقيقة ، بما في ذلك الاستشارات عبر الإنترنت ، والتطبيب عن بُعد ، والعلاج الطبي في الخارج ، ورعاية المسنين ، وخدمات اللقاحات ، وشراء الأدوية عبر الإنترنت ، والمزيد.

StoCastic.com

ستوكاستيكيقوم أعضاء فريق العمل بتحويل تقديم الرعاية الصحية من خلال حلول رائدة تستفيد من بيانات السجلات الصحية الإلكترونية واسعة النطاق وتزود الأطباء بالرؤية التنبؤية في الوقت الفعلي للحصول على رعاية أكثر سلاسة وبأسعار معقولة. يتألف الفريق متعدد التخصصات في StoCastic من علماء الهندسة والأطباء وقادة الأعمال المتحدون في المهمة والشغف لإحداث ثورة في الرعاية الصحية.


رعاة الحدث الذهبي


رعاة الحدث الفضي

مستشفى الأطفال الوطني


رعاة الحدث البرونزي

مراكز علاج السرطان في أمريكا
سينسيناتي للأطفال
MedActionPlan.com، LLC
اعتماد تيموس للرعاية الصحية الدولية

فرص رعاية حدث الاجتماع السنوي 2020

في كل عام ، يجتمع أعضاء الجمعية التعاونية الأمريكية لبرامج المرضى الدوليين (USCIPP) لتبادل أفضل الممارسات والتعرف على أحدث الاتجاهات في الرعاية الصحية الدولية ، بما في ذلك الموضوعات السريرية والإدارية المتعلقة برعاية المرضى الدوليين ؛ تطوير الأعمال والتسويق ؛ الخدمات الاستشارية والإدارية والبرامج التعليمية والمشاريع المشتركة ونماذج أخرى للتعاون في مجال الرعاية الصحية ؛ التطبيب عن بعد عبر الحدود والآراء الثانية عن بعد ؛ و اكثر. الحدث السنوي الوحيد من نوعه ، الحدث السنوي لـ USCIPP هو أكبر اجتماع لكبار القادة من الأقسام الدولية للمستشفيات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. يسعدنا أن نقدم العديد من مستويات الرعاية المدرجة أدناه للاختيار من بينها ، حيث يوفر كل منها العديد من المزايا وتعزز التعرض.

انقر هنا للوصول إلى استمارة رعاية حدث الاجتماع السنوي 2020. لمعرفة المزيد حول فرص مشاركة الشركات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال النقر هنا.

Corporate Membership and Sponsorship

Thank you to our supporters

 



Flywire, a provider of global payment and receivables solutions, has established its platform as a preferred solution for international payments and receivables processing. The company has built a robust business that serves universities, hospitals, and businesses around the world. Many USCIPP members use Flywire to offer a tailored, simple payment experience that is customized by country, currency, and institution.
Furst Group is ranked as a top 10 executive search firm by Modern Healthcare and one of “America’s best executive search firms” by Forbes. They partner with many of the premier healthcare organizations in the world, from providers and payers to life-science companies and private equity/venture capital firms.


Gold international corporate members

 MORE Health’s vision is to become the virtual global hospital for serious illness by providing the highest quality of diagnosis and treatment and offering access to the best physicians in the world when they are needed the most – when patients are faced with a critical, potentially life-changing illness, such as cancer or heart disease. Many USCIPP members are already working with MORE Health to collaborate with physicians, hospitals, and patients across the globe. MORE Health provides medical second opinions for both international and domestic patients, following its collaborative diagnosis – or Co-Diagnosis® – process.


Silver corporate members

Sodexo operates in 67 countries serves 100 million consumers each day through its unique combination of on-site services, benefits and rewards services, and personal and home services. Through its more than 100 services, Sodexo provides clients an integrated offering developed over 50 years of experience: from foodservices, reception, maintenance and cleaning, to facilities and equipment management; from services and programs fostering employees’ engagement to solutions that simplify and optimize their mobility and expenses management to in-home assistance, child care centers, and concierge services.


Premier event sponsors

Western Union Business Solutions connects international patients to care by simplifying the complexities of cross-border, cross-currency payments. As a trusted partner and leading provider of international payments and foreign exchange, Western Union Business Solutions offers credit card, bank, and wire transfer options in local currency to expedite financial clearance and accounts receivables closure; refunds to source or an approved bank account; and in-country business development and other medical service payables through the Global Pay platform.


Platinum event sponsors

Shanghai Jinzhu Information Technology Co., Ltd., is an Internet medical technology company established under the context of the “Healthy China 2030 Plan,” a national strategy issued by the Central Government and the State Council designed to strategically promote and maintain public health. Since its inception, the company has actively responded to the policy of the General Office of the State Council to promote the development of the “Internet + medical health” program through the use of the Internet and other information technologies to expand medical services; build integrated coverage before, during, and after diagnosis both online and offline; and contribute to the development of the Chinese healthcare system and a healthier China. The company’s independently designed online products – Suihu App and Huyiwang App – provide consumers with access to healthcare services and accurate medical information, including online consultation, telemedicine, overseas medical treatment, elder care, vaccine services, online drug purchasing, and more.

StoCastic.com

StoCastic‘s team members are transforming the delivery of healthcare through groundbreaking solutions that harness large-scale electronic health record data and provide clinicians with real-time, predictive insight for smoother and more affordable care. The multidisciplinary team at StoCastic is made up of engineering scientists, clinicians, and business leaders united in mission and passion to revolutionize healthcare.


Gold event sponsors


Silver event sponsors

Children’s National Hospital


Bronze event sponsors

Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Cincinnati Children’s
Helvetic Credit Solutions
MedActionPlan.com, LLC
Temos International Healthcare Accreditation

2020 annual meeting event sponsorship opportunities

Each year, US Cooperative for International Patient Programs (USCIPP) members convene to share best practices and learn about the latest trends in international healthcare, including clinical and administrative topics related to international patient care; business development and marketing; advisory and management services, educational programs, joint ventures, and other healthcare collaboration models; cross-border telemedicine and remote second opinions; and more. The only event of its kind, USCIPP’s annual event is the largest meeting of senior leaders from the international divisions of hospitals across the United States. We are pleased to offer several levels of sponsorship listed below from which to choose, each affording various benefits and enhanced exposure.

Click here to access the 2020 annual meeting event sponsorship form. To learn more about corporate engagement opportunities, please contact us by clicking here.