企业会员和赞助

谢谢我们的支持rs



Flywire技术,是全球付款和应收款解决方案的提供商,已将其平台建立为国际付款和应收款处理的首选解决方案。 该公司建立了强大的业务,可为全球的大学,医院和企业提供服务。 许多USCIPP会员使用Flywire来提供按国家,货币和机构定制的量身定制的简单付款体验。
富斯特集团 在以下网站中被评为十大高级猎头公司 现代医疗 和“美国最佳高管猎头公司”之一 “福布斯”。 他们与全球许多一流的医疗保健组织合作,从提供者和付款人到生命科学公司以及私募股权/风险投资公司。


金牌国际企业会员

更多健康我们的愿景是通过提供最高质量的诊断和治疗,并在世界上最需要的情况下(当患者面临危急的,可能危及生命的情况下)为世界上最好的医生提供服务,从而成为全球严重疾病的虚拟医院不断变化的疾病,例如癌症或心脏病。 USCIPP的许多成员已经在与MORE Health合作,与全球的医生,医院和患者合作。 MORE Health通过协同诊断或Co-Diagnosis®过程为国际和国内患者提供医疗第二意见。


银级企业会员

索迪斯 它在67个国家/地区运营,通过其现场服务,福利和奖励服务以及个人和家庭服务的独特组合,每天为100亿消费者提供服务。 索迪斯通过其100多种服务,为客户提供了超过50年经验的综合产品:从食品服务,接待,维护和清洁到设施和设备管理; 从促进员工敬业度的服务和计划,到简化和优化其流动性和费用管理的解决方案,再到家庭协助,托儿中心和礼宾服务。


顶级赛事赞助商

西联汇款业务解决方案 通过简化跨境,跨货币支付的复杂性,将国际患者与护理联系起来。 作为国际支付和外汇的可信赖合作伙伴和领先提供商,西联汇款业务解决方案提供以当地货币提供的信用卡,银行和电汇选择,以加快财务清算和应收账款的清算; 退还货源或批准的银行帐户; 以及通过Global Pay平台进行的国内业务发展和其他医疗服务应付款。


白金活动赞助商

上海金竹信息技术有限公司是一家互联网医疗技术公司,是根据中央政府和国务院发布的旨在战略性促进和维护公共卫生的国家战略“健康中国2030计划”建立的。 自成立以来,该公司积极响应国务院办公厅的政策,通过利用互联网和其他信息技术来扩大“医疗服务”计划的发展,以促进“互联网+医疗健康”计划的发展; 在在线和离线诊断之前,之中和之后建立综合的覆盖范围; 为中国医疗体系的发展和更健康的中国做出贡献。 该公司独立设计的在线产品– Suihu App和Huyiwang App –为消费者提供医疗服务和准确的医疗信息,包括在线咨询,远程医疗,海外医疗,老年护理,疫苗服务,在线药品购买等。

StoCastic.com

斯托卡斯蒂奇的团队成员正在通过具有突破性的解决方案来改变医疗保健的提供方式,这些解决方案可以利用大规模电子健康记录数据,并为临床医生提供实时,可预测的见解,以提供更平滑,更实惠的护理。 StoCastic的多学科团队由工程科学家,临床医生和商业领导者组成,他们团结一致地执行使命和热情,以彻底改变医疗保健。


金牌活动赞助商


银牌活动赞助商

儿童国家医院


铜牌活动赞助商

美国癌症治疗中心
辛辛那提儿童乐园
MedActionPlan.com,LLC
Temos国际医疗保健认证

2020年年会活动赞助机会

每年,美国国际患者计划合作社(USCIPP)成员召集分享最佳实践并了解国际医疗保健的最新趋势,包括与国际患者护理有关的临床和行政主题; 业务发展和市场营销; 咨询和管理服务,教育计划,合资企业以及其他医疗保健合作模式; 跨境远程医疗和远程第二意见; 和更多。 USCIPP的年度活动是此类活动中唯一的此类活动,它是美国各地医院国际部门高级领导人最大的一次会议。 我们很高兴为您提供以下几种赞助级别,供您选择,每种级别都能带来各种好处并提高覆盖率。

点击这里 访问2020年年会活动赞助表格。 要了解有关公司参与机会的更多信息,请联系我们 点击这里.

Corporate Membership and Sponsorship

Thank you to our supporters

 



Flywire, a provider of global payment and receivables solutions, has established its platform as a preferred solution for international payments and receivables processing. The company has built a robust business that serves universities, hospitals, and businesses around the world. Many USCIPP members use Flywire to offer a tailored, simple payment experience that is customized by country, currency, and institution.
Furst Group is ranked as a top 10 executive search firm by Modern Healthcare and one of “America’s best executive search firms” by Forbes. They partner with many of the premier healthcare organizations in the world, from providers and payers to life-science companies and private equity/venture capital firms.


Gold international corporate members

 MORE Health’s vision is to become the virtual global hospital for serious illness by providing the highest quality of diagnosis and treatment and offering access to the best physicians in the world when they are needed the most – when patients are faced with a critical, potentially life-changing illness, such as cancer or heart disease. Many USCIPP members are already working with MORE Health to collaborate with physicians, hospitals, and patients across the globe. MORE Health provides medical second opinions for both international and domestic patients, following its collaborative diagnosis – or Co-Diagnosis® – process.


Silver corporate members

Sodexo operates in 67 countries serves 100 million consumers each day through its unique combination of on-site services, benefits and rewards services, and personal and home services. Through its more than 100 services, Sodexo provides clients an integrated offering developed over 50 years of experience: from foodservices, reception, maintenance and cleaning, to facilities and equipment management; from services and programs fostering employees’ engagement to solutions that simplify and optimize their mobility and expenses management to in-home assistance, child care centers, and concierge services.


Premier event sponsors

Western Union Business Solutions connects international patients to care by simplifying the complexities of cross-border, cross-currency payments. As a trusted partner and leading provider of international payments and foreign exchange, Western Union Business Solutions offers credit card, bank, and wire transfer options in local currency to expedite financial clearance and accounts receivables closure; refunds to source or an approved bank account; and in-country business development and other medical service payables through the Global Pay platform.


Platinum event sponsors

Shanghai Jinzhu Information Technology Co., Ltd., is an Internet medical technology company established under the context of the “Healthy China 2030 Plan,” a national strategy issued by the Central Government and the State Council designed to strategically promote and maintain public health. Since its inception, the company has actively responded to the policy of the General Office of the State Council to promote the development of the “Internet + medical health” program through the use of the Internet and other information technologies to expand medical services; build integrated coverage before, during, and after diagnosis both online and offline; and contribute to the development of the Chinese healthcare system and a healthier China. The company’s independently designed online products – Suihu App and Huyiwang App – provide consumers with access to healthcare services and accurate medical information, including online consultation, telemedicine, overseas medical treatment, elder care, vaccine services, online drug purchasing, and more.

StoCastic.com

StoCastic‘s team members are transforming the delivery of healthcare through groundbreaking solutions that harness large-scale electronic health record data and provide clinicians with real-time, predictive insight for smoother and more affordable care. The multidisciplinary team at StoCastic is made up of engineering scientists, clinicians, and business leaders united in mission and passion to revolutionize healthcare.


Gold event sponsors


Silver event sponsors

Children’s National Hospital


Bronze event sponsors

Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Cincinnati Children’s
Helvetic Credit Solutions
MedActionPlan.com, LLC
Temos International Healthcare Accreditation

2020 annual meeting event sponsorship opportunities

Each year, US Cooperative for International Patient Programs (USCIPP) members convene to share best practices and learn about the latest trends in international healthcare, including clinical and administrative topics related to international patient care; business development and marketing; advisory and management services, educational programs, joint ventures, and other healthcare collaboration models; cross-border telemedicine and remote second opinions; and more. The only event of its kind, USCIPP’s annual event is the largest meeting of senior leaders from the international divisions of hospitals across the United States. We are pleased to offer several levels of sponsorship listed below from which to choose, each affording various benefits and enhanced exposure.

Click here to access the 2020 annual meeting event sponsorship form. To learn more about corporate engagement opportunities, please contact us by clicking here.